Latest Products https://www.adivasiashirwadherbal.com Latest Products Sun, 29 Mar 2020 02:59:19 +0530 en-us https://www.adivasiashirwadherbal.com Neelambari Herbal Hair Oil https://www.adivasiashirwadherbal.com/neelambari-herbal-hair-oil.htm https://www.adivasiashirwadherbal.com/neelambari-herbal-hair-oil.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ashirwad Adivasi Herbal Hair Oil is basically made with pure Adivasi Ayurvedic herbs prevents hair-fall and enables long hair growth with no side effects.For Best results use it for six monthsTo control dandruff and to have long healthy hair, apply hair oil at least half an hour before washing. Wash twice a week.Causes Control Hair Fall in Men : Excess fat & sweat of body causes hair-fall. This oil will seep into the scalp and nourish it, prevent hair-fall in men. Stimulate Hair Growth in Women : Headache can be a cause of hair-fall. Due to chemically produced tablets, gels, shampoos, creams etc, unexpected hair fall will occur. Ashirwad Adivasi Hair oil will fight the hair fall and will improve growth. Contents of the Ashirwad Adivasi Hair Oil : 108 Herbs, Dashwala, Loliswala, Soapnut, Bharani, Kasthuri Oil, Amla, Kadupatti, Menthi and Lavancha.How to Use Apply sufficient quantity of oil to the roots of your hair thoroughly. Give a good and consistent massage with fingers, and leave it overnight for best results. Use thrice a week for quick and excellent results. This is the best hair oil. Enjoy your long, strong and healthy hair. Kasturi Herbal Hair Oil https://www.adivasiashirwadherbal.com/kasturi-herbal-hair-oil.htm https://www.adivasiashirwadherbal.com/kasturi-herbal-hair-oil.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ashirwad Adivasi Herbal Hair Oil is basically made with pure Adivasi Ayurvedic herbs prevents hair-fall and enables long hair growth with no side effects.For Best results use it for six monthsTo control dandruff and to have long healthy hair, apply hair oil at least half an hour before washing. Wash twice a week.Causes Control Hair Fall in Men : Excess fat & sweat of body causes hair-fall. This oil will seep into the scalp and nourish it, prevent hair-fall in men. Stimulate Hair Growth in Women : Headache can be a cause of hair-fall. Due to chemically produced tablets, gels, shampoos, creams etc, unexpected hair fall will occur. Ashirwad Adivasi Hair oil will fight the hair fall and will improve growth. Contents of the Ashirwad Adivasi Hair Oil : 108 Herbs, Dashwala, Loliswala, Soapnut, Bharani, Kasthuri Oil, Amla, Kadupatti, Menthi and Lavancha.How to Use Apply sufficient quantity of oil to the roots of your hair thoroughly. Give a good and consistent massage with fingers, and leave it overnight for best results. Use thrice a week for quick and excellent results. This is the best hair oil. Enjoy your long, strong and healthy hair. Herbal Massage Oil https://www.adivasiashirwadherbal.com/herbal-massage-oil.htm https://www.adivasiashirwadherbal.com/herbal-massage-oil.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Diabetes Powder https://www.adivasiashirwadherbal.com/herbal-diabetes-powder.htm https://www.adivasiashirwadherbal.com/herbal-diabetes-powder.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Weight Loss Powder https://www.adivasiashirwadherbal.com/herbal-weight-loss-powder.htm https://www.adivasiashirwadherbal.com/herbal-weight-loss-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basil Powder and Face Cream https://www.adivasiashirwadherbal.com/basil-powder-and-face-cream.htm https://www.adivasiashirwadherbal.com/basil-powder-and-face-cream.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adivasi Ashirwad Herbal Hair Oil https://www.adivasiashirwadherbal.com/adivasi-ashirwad-herbal-hair-oil.htm https://www.adivasiashirwadherbal.com/adivasi-ashirwad-herbal-hair-oil.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Powder & Cream https://www.adivasiashirwadherbal.com/herbal-powder-cream.htm https://www.adivasiashirwadherbal.com/herbal-powder-cream.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530